Skip to content
In development

Original sources. Clear dates.

AI Updates.

What matters in AI models.
New capabilities, useful access and real costs.

Selected updates from original sources. Announcement and verification dates stay distinct; adding a record to our catalogue is not a model launch.

50 confirmed updates

Most recent event first
API · OpenAI

chat-latest · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-04 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| ChatGPT | chat-latest | $5.00 | $30.00 | $0.50 |”

chat-latest · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
chat-latest
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 5
Output / 1M tokens
USD 30
Documentary confirmation
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-04
Detected by scor.es
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-5.5 · Batch / short context: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-04 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “gpt-5.5 (<272K context length) | $2.50 | $15.00 | $0.25”

gpt-5.5 · Batch / short context · API · Batch / short context · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-5.5
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 2.5
Output / 1M tokens
USD 15
Documentary confirmation
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-04
Detected by scor.es
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-5.4 · Batch / short context: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-04 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “gpt-5.4 (<272K context length) | $1.25 | $7.50 | $0.13”

gpt-5.4 · Batch / short context · API · Batch / short context · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-5.4
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 1.25
Output / 1M tokens
USD 7.5
Documentary confirmation
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-04
Detected by scor.es
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-5.4-pro · Batch / short context: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-04 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “gpt-5.4-pro (<272K context length) | $15.00 | $90.00”

gpt-5.4-pro · Batch / short context · API · Batch / short context · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-5.4-pro
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 15
Output / 1M tokens
USD 90
Documentary confirmation
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-04
Detected by scor.es
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

o4-mini · Batch / short context: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-04 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| o4-mini | $0.55 | $2.20 | $0.138 |”

o4-mini · Batch / short context · API · Batch / short context · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
o4-mini
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 0.55
Output / 1M tokens
USD 2.2
Documentary confirmation
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-04
Detected by scor.es
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-3.5-turbo-0125 · Standard / short context: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-04 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “gpt-3.5-turbo-0125 | $0.50 | $1.50 | - |”

gpt-3.5-turbo-0125 · Standard / short context · API · Standard / short context · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-3.5-turbo-0125
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 0.5
Output / 1M tokens
USD 1.5
Documentary confirmation
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-04
Detected by scor.es
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-5.5-pro · Batch / short context: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-04 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “gpt-5.5-pro (<272K context length) | $15.00 | $90.00”

gpt-5.5-pro · Batch / short context · API · Batch / short context · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-5.5-pro
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 15
Output / 1M tokens
USD 90
Documentary confirmation
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-04
Detected by scor.es
4 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

Apps & plans · Anthropic

Claude · Max: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-03 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “MaxFor people who work with Claude all dayFrom $100Per month”

Claude · Max · APP · Max · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
Claude
Access state
paid
Monthly subscription
USD 100
Documentary confirmation
3 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-03
Detected by scor.es
3 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

claude.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

Free opportunities · Anthropic

Claude Sonnet 5.5 · Free: free access

Confirmed on 2026-11-03 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “Models and usageFeaturesFreeProMax 5xMax 20xFableMore informationNoUsage credits50% of weekly limits*50% of weekly limits*OpusNoYesYesYesSonnetYesYesYesYes”

Claude Sonnet 5.5 · Free · APP · Free · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
Claude Sonnet 5.5
Access state
free
Documentary confirmation
3 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-03
Detected by scor.es
3 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

www.anthropic.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · Anthropic

Claude Sonnet 5.5 · API: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-03 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “Sonnet 5.5High-performance model for coding and agentsPrompt cachingRead$0.10 / MTokWrite$2.50 / MTokInput$2 / MTokOutput$10 / MTokHaiku 5.5”

Claude Sonnet 5.5 · API · API · API · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
Claude Sonnet 5.5
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 2
Output / 1M tokens
USD 10
Documentary confirmation
3 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-03
Detected by scor.es
3 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

www.anthropic.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · Anthropic

Fable 5.1 · API: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-02 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “Fable 5.1Next generation intelligence for long-running agentsPrompt cachingRead$0.25 / MTokWrite$12.50 / MTokInput$10 / MTokOutput$50 / MTok”

Fable 5.1 · API · API · API · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
Fable 5.1
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 10
Output / 1M tokens
USD 50
Documentary confirmation
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-02
Detected by scor.es
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

academy.claude.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · Anthropic

Sonnet 5.5 · API: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-02 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “Sonnet 5.5High-performance model for coding and agentsPrompt cachingRead$0.10 / MTokWrite$2.50 / MTokInput$2 / MTokOutput$10 / MTok”

Sonnet 5.5 · API · API · API · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
Sonnet 5.5
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 2
Output / 1M tokens
USD 10
Documentary confirmation
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-02
Detected by scor.es
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

academy.claude.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · Anthropic

Opus 5.5 · API: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-02 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “Opus 5.5Daily driver for agentic coding and enterprise workPrompt cachingRead$0.20 / MTokWrite$5 / MTokInput$4 / MTokOutput$20 / MTok”

Opus 5.5 · API · API · API · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
Opus 5.5
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 4
Output / 1M tokens
USD 20
Documentary confirmation
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-02
Detected by scor.es
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

academy.claude.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

o1-pro · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-02 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| o1-pro | $150.00 | $600.00 | - |”

o1-pro · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
o1-pro
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 150
Output / 1M tokens
USD 600
Documentary confirmation
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-02
Detected by scor.es
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-5.4-mini · Fast: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-02 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| gpt-5.4-mini | $1.50 | $9.00 | $0.15 |”

gpt-5.4-mini · Fast · API · Fast · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-5.4-mini
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 1.5
Output / 1M tokens
USD 9
Documentary confirmation
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-02
Detected by scor.es
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

o3-pro · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-02 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| o3-pro | $20.00 | $80.00 | - |”

o3-pro · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
o3-pro
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 20
Output / 1M tokens
USD 80
Documentary confirmation
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-02
Detected by scor.es
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

o3 · Fast: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-02 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| o3 | $3.50 | $14.00 | $0.875 |”

o3 · Fast · API · Fast · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
o3
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 3.5
Output / 1M tokens
USD 14
Documentary confirmation
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-02
Detected by scor.es
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

o4-mini · Fast: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-02 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| o4-mini | $2.00 | $8.00 | $0.50 |”

o4-mini · Fast · API · Fast · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
o4-mini
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 2
Output / 1M tokens
USD 8
Documentary confirmation
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-02
Detected by scor.es
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-5.2-pro · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-02 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| gpt-5.2-pro | $21.00 | $168.00 | - |”

gpt-5.2-pro · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-5.2-pro
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 21
Output / 1M tokens
USD 168
Documentary confirmation
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-02
Detected by scor.es
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

Apps & plans · OpenAI

GPT-6 Luna · Plus: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-02 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “$20/monthGet Plus Codex on the web, in the CLI, in the IDE extension, and on iOS Cloud-based integrations like automatic code review and Slack integration GPT-6.1 Sol and GPT-6 Luna”

GPT-6 Luna · Plus · APP · Plus · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
GPT-6 Luna
Access state
paid
Monthly subscription
USD 20
Documentary confirmation
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-02
Detected by scor.es
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

learn.chatgpt.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

Apps & plans · OpenAI

GPT-6.1 Sol · Plus: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-02 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “$20/monthGet Plus Codex on the web, in the CLI, in the IDE extension, and on iOS Cloud-based integrations like automatic code review and Slack integration GPT-6.1 Sol and GPT-6 Luna”

GPT-6.1 Sol · Plus · APP · Plus · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
GPT-6.1 Sol
Access state
paid
Monthly subscription
USD 20
Documentary confirmation
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-02
Detected by scor.es
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

learn.chatgpt.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-4-0613 · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-02 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| gpt-4-0613 | $30.00 | $60.00 | - |”

gpt-4-0613 · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-4-0613
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 30
Output / 1M tokens
USD 60
Documentary confirmation
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-02
Detected by scor.es
2 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

Prices · Anthropic

Claude · Pro annual: updated price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “ProFor everyday work$17Per month with annual subscription discount ($200 billed up front).”

Claude · Pro annual · APP · Pro annual · USD

Before

Access state
paid

After

Model
Claude
Access state
paid
Monthly subscription
USD 17
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

claude.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

o3-mini · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| o3-mini | $1.10 | $4.40 | $0.55 |”

o3-mini · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
o3-mini
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 1.1
Output / 1M tokens
USD 4.4
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-5.4-nano · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| gpt-5.4-nano | $0.20 | $1.25 | $0.02 |”

gpt-5.4-nano · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-5.4-nano
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 0.2
Output / 1M tokens
USD 1.25
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-5.2 · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| gpt-5.2 | $1.75 | $14.00 | $0.175 |”

gpt-5.2 · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-5.2
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 1.75
Output / 1M tokens
USD 14
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

o1 · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| o1 | $15.00 | $60.00 | $7.50 |”

o1 · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
o1
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 15
Output / 1M tokens
USD 60
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

o3 · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| o3 | $2.00 | $8.00 | $0.50 |”

o3 · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
o3
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 2
Output / 1M tokens
USD 8
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-5.4-mini · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| gpt-5.4-mini | $0.75 | $4.50 | $0.075 |”

gpt-5.4-mini · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-5.4-mini
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 0.75
Output / 1M tokens
USD 4.5
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-3.5-turbo-0125 · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| gpt-3.5-turbo-0125 | $0.50 | $1.50 | - |”

gpt-3.5-turbo-0125 · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-3.5-turbo-0125
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 0.5
Output / 1M tokens
USD 1.5
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-5.1 · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| gpt-5.1 | $1.25 | $10.00 | $0.125 |”

gpt-5.1 · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-5.1
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 1.25
Output / 1M tokens
USD 10
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

Apps & plans · OpenAI

GPT-6 Luna · Go: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “Use Codex for lightweight coding tasks.$8/monthGet Go GPT-6 Luna at Standard speed in the desktop app, subject to rollout”

GPT-6 Luna · Go · APP · Go · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
GPT-6 Luna
Access state
paid
Monthly subscription
USD 8
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

learn.chatgpt.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-4-turbo-2024-04-09 · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| gpt-4-turbo-2024-04-09 | $10.00 | $30.00 | - |”

gpt-4-turbo-2024-04-09 · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-4-turbo-2024-04-09
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 10
Output / 1M tokens
USD 30
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

o4-mini · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| o4-mini | $1.10 | $4.40 | $0.275 |”

o4-mini · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
o4-mini
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 1.1
Output / 1M tokens
USD 4.4
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

API · OpenAI

gpt-3.5-turbo · Standard: listed price

Confirmed on 2026-11-01 on the official page by two independent automated readings with a verbatim quote: “| gpt-3.5-turbo | $0.50 | $1.50 | - |”

gpt-3.5-turbo · Standard · API · Standard · USD

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-3.5-turbo
Access state
paid
Input / 1M tokens
USD 0.5
Output / 1M tokens
USD 1.5
Documentary confirmation
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC
Provider announcement
Date not confirmed
Effective date
2026-11-01
Detected by scor.es
1 Nov 2026, 03:17 UTC

developers.openai.com ↗

Facts quoted from the provider’s official page for verification.

Model launches · Meta

Meta announced Muse Spark Open

Meta published this Muse model announcement. An open-weight release does not establish free hosted App or API access; model identity, plans and independently assessed capabilities remain separate.

Muse Spark Open

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
Muse Spark Open
Availability
publisher_announcement
Documentary confirmation
18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-10-15
Effective date
Not specified by the source
Detected by scor.es
17 Oct 2026, 03:49 UTC

Revised verification · revision 3 · 18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC. Earlier evidence and decisions are preserved in our audit history.

research.meta.ai ↗ · research.meta.ai ↗

Original factual summary by scor.es of primary publisher documentation. No article text, media, benchmark scores or endorsement reproduced.

Model launches · Google

gemini-4-argon released in the Gemini API

Google announced general availability for this model in the Gemini API. This does not establish access in the Gemini consumer App.

gemini-4-argon · API

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gemini-4-argon
Availability
generally_available
Replacement
Unknown / not applicable
Documentary confirmation
16 Oct 2026, 19:26 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-10-13
Effective date
2026-10-13
Detected by scor.es
16 Oct 2026, 19:26 UTC

ai.google.dev ↗

CC BY 4.0. Original adapted summary of Google Developers release notes; not an endorsement. Reuse terms

Model launches · Meta

Meta announced Muse Wonder

Meta published this Muse model announcement. An open-weight release does not establish free hosted App or API access; model identity, plans and independently assessed capabilities remain separate.

Muse Wonder

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
Muse Wonder
Availability
publisher_announcement
Documentary confirmation
18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-10-12
Effective date
Not specified by the source
Detected by scor.es
17 Oct 2026, 03:49 UTC

Revised verification · revision 3 · 18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC. Earlier evidence and decisions are preserved in our audit history.

research.meta.ai ↗ · research.meta.ai ↗

Original factual summary by scor.es of primary publisher documentation. No article text, media, benchmark scores or endorsement reproduced.

Retirements · Google

gemini-3.7-flash replaced by gemini-3.8-flash

Google documented replacement of this identifier. AI Studio no longer selects the original version and API requests route to the replacement. Scores are not transferred between versions.

gemini-3.7-flash · API

Before

Model
gemini-3.7-flash

After

Model
gemini-3.7-flash
Availability
replaced
Replacement
gemini-3.8-flash
Documentary confirmation
16 Oct 2026, 19:26 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-10-08
Effective date
2026-10-08
Detected by scor.es
16 Oct 2026, 19:26 UTC

ai.google.dev ↗

CC BY 4.0. Original adapted summary of Google Developers release notes; not an endorsement. Reuse terms

Retirements · Google

gemini-3.5-flash replaced by gemini-3.6-flash

Google documented replacement of this identifier. AI Studio no longer selects the original version and API requests route to the replacement. Scores are not transferred between versions.

gemini-3.5-flash · API

Before

Model
gemini-3.5-flash

After

Model
gemini-3.5-flash
Availability
replaced
Replacement
gemini-3.6-flash
Documentary confirmation
16 Oct 2026, 19:26 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-10-08
Effective date
2026-10-08
Detected by scor.es
16 Oct 2026, 19:26 UTC

ai.google.dev ↗

CC BY 4.0. Original adapted summary of Google Developers release notes; not an endorsement. Reuse terms

Prices · Anthropic

Anthropic — claude-sonnet-5-5 documented update

Anthropic reduced the documented Claude Sonnet cache-read price. Cache writes and other token prices are unchanged; this is an API price change, not free consumer access.

claude-sonnet-5-5 · API · USD

Before

Cache read / 1M tokens
USD 0.2

After

Cache read / 1M tokens
USD 0.1
Documentary confirmation
17 Oct 2026, 03:49 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-10-07
Effective date
Not specified by the source
Detected by scor.es
17 Oct 2026, 03:49 UTC

platform.claude.com ↗

Original factual summary by scor.es of primary publisher documentation. No article text, media, benchmark scores or endorsement reproduced.

Model launches · Anthropic

Anthropic launched Claude Haiku 5.5

Anthropic documented a new Claude model on its API. This announcement does not establish free App access, effort equivalence or an independently verified performance improvement.

claude-haiku-5-5 · API

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
claude-haiku-5-5
Availability
announced
Documentary confirmation
18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-10-07
Effective date
Not specified by the source
Detected by scor.es
17 Oct 2026, 03:49 UTC

Revised verification · revision 3 · 18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC. Earlier evidence and decisions are preserved in our audit history.

platform.claude.com ↗

Original factual summary by scor.es of primary publisher documentation. No article text, media, benchmark scores or endorsement reproduced.

Model launches · Google

gemini-nano-banana-2.1 released in the Gemini API

Google announced general availability for this model in the Gemini API. This does not establish access in the Gemini consumer App.

gemini-nano-banana-2.1 · API

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gemini-nano-banana-2.1
Availability
generally_available
Replacement
Unknown / not applicable
Documentary confirmation
16 Oct 2026, 19:26 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-10-06
Effective date
2026-10-06
Detected by scor.es
16 Oct 2026, 19:26 UTC

ai.google.dev ↗

CC BY 4.0. Original adapted summary of Google Developers release notes; not an endorsement. Reuse terms

Model launches · Mistral

Mistral announced Mistral Large 4

Mistral published this model announcement. Preview status, hosting, availability of weights and prices must be checked separately; no independent benchmark improvement is asserted.

Mistral Large 4

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
Mistral Large 4
Availability
publisher_announcement
Documentary confirmation
18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-10-06
Effective date
Not specified by the source
Detected by scor.es
17 Oct 2026, 03:49 UTC

Revised verification · revision 3 · 18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC. Earlier evidence and decisions are preserved in our audit history.

mistral.ai ↗ · mistral.ai ↗

Original factual summary by scor.es of primary publisher documentation. No article text, media, benchmark scores or endorsement reproduced.

Model launches · OpenAI

OpenAI released GPT-6.1 Sol for API use

OpenAI documented release of this model for API use. Consumer App plans, reasoning settings and prices require separate evidence.

gpt-6.1-sol · API

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-6.1-sol
Availability
announced
Documentary confirmation
18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-09-29
Effective date
Not specified by the source
Detected by scor.es
17 Oct 2026, 03:49 UTC

Revised verification · revision 3 · 18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC. Earlier evidence and decisions are preserved in our audit history.

developers.openai.com ↗

Original factual summary by scor.es of primary publisher documentation. No article text, media, benchmark scores or endorsement reproduced.

Model launches · Anthropic

Anthropic launched Claude Sonnet 5.5

Anthropic documented a new Claude model on its API. This announcement does not establish free App access, effort equivalence or an independently verified performance improvement.

claude-sonnet-5-5 · API

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
claude-sonnet-5-5
Availability
announced
Documentary confirmation
18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-09-28
Effective date
Not specified by the source
Detected by scor.es
17 Oct 2026, 03:49 UTC

Revised verification · revision 3 · 18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC. Earlier evidence and decisions are preserved in our audit history.

platform.claude.com ↗

Original factual summary by scor.es of primary publisher documentation. No article text, media, benchmark scores or endorsement reproduced.

Model launches · Anthropic

Anthropic launched Claude Opus 5.5

Anthropic documented a new Claude model on its API. This announcement does not establish free App access, effort equivalence or an independently verified performance improvement.

claude-opus-5-5 · API

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
claude-opus-5-5
Availability
announced
Documentary confirmation
18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-09-22
Effective date
Not specified by the source
Detected by scor.es
17 Oct 2026, 03:49 UTC

Revised verification · revision 3 · 18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC. Earlier evidence and decisions are preserved in our audit history.

platform.claude.com ↗

Original factual summary by scor.es of primary publisher documentation. No article text, media, benchmark scores or endorsement reproduced.

Model launches · Google

gemini-3.8-flash-tts released in the Gemini API

Google announced general availability for this model in the Gemini API. This does not establish access in the Gemini consumer App.

gemini-3.8-flash-tts · API

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gemini-3.8-flash-tts
Availability
generally_available
Replacement
Unknown / not applicable
Documentary confirmation
16 Oct 2026, 19:26 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-09-22
Effective date
2026-09-22
Detected by scor.es
16 Oct 2026, 19:26 UTC

ai.google.dev ↗

CC BY 4.0. Original adapted summary of Google Developers release notes; not an endorsement. Reuse terms

Model launches · OpenAI

OpenAI released GPT-6 Sol

OpenAI documented release of this model for API use. Consumer App plans, reasoning settings and prices require separate evidence.

gpt-6-sol · API

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
gpt-6-sol
Availability
announced
Documentary confirmation
18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-09-22
Effective date
Not specified by the source
Detected by scor.es
17 Oct 2026, 03:49 UTC

Revised verification · revision 3 · 18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC. Earlier evidence and decisions are preserved in our audit history.

developers.openai.com ↗

Original factual summary by scor.es of primary publisher documentation. No article text, media, benchmark scores or endorsement reproduced.

Model launches · xAI

Grok 4.7 became available on the xAI API

xAI documented availability of this model on its API. Regional availability, paid plan variants and inference settings remain separate conditions; no free tier or comparative score is inferred.

grok-4.7 · API

Before

Not documented — no earlier value is inferred.

After

Model
grok-4.7
Availability
announced
Documentary confirmation
18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC
Provider announcement
2026-09-21
Effective date
Not specified by the source
Detected by scor.es
17 Oct 2026, 03:49 UTC

Revised verification · revision 3 · 18 Oct 2026, 04:07 UTC. Earlier evidence and decisions are preserved in our audit history.

docs.x.ai ↗

Original factual summary by scor.es of primary publisher documentation. No article text, media, benchmark scores or endorsement reproduced.